VENOM: LET THERE BE CARNAGE The IMAX Experience

Poster

Tom Hardy returns to the big screen as the lethal protector Venom, one of MARVEL’s greatest and most complex characters. Directed by Andy Serkis, the film also stars Michelle Williams, Naomie Harris and Woody Harrelson, in the role of the villain Cletus Kasady/Carnage.

Tickets

MPAA Rating: PG-13
Length: 97 minutes
Director: Andy Serkis
Cast: Tom Hardy, Michelle Williams, Naomie Harris and Woody Harrelson
Release Date: October 1st 2021



Showtimes

  • Wednesday, September 22 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, September 23 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, September 24 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, September 25 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, September 26 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, September 27 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, September 28 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, September 29 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, September 30 - 7:00 PM 
  • Friday, October 1 - 1:30 PM  4:15 PM  7:00 PM 
  • Saturday, October 2 - 1:30 PM  4:15 PM  7:00 PM 
  • Sunday, October 3 - 1:30 PM  4:15 PM  7:00 PM 
  • Monday, October 4 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, October 5 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, October 6 - 1:30 PM  4:15 PM