Under the Sea

Poster

Under the Sea 
Warner Bros. and IMAX Corporation - Kindergarten and up


Narrated by Jim Carrey, take an adventure to some of the most exotic and isolated undersea locations on earth, allowing them to experience face-to-face encounters with some of the most mysterious and stunning creatures of the sea. It offers a unique and entertaining way to explore the beauty and natural wonder of the oceans, as well as the impact of global climate change. In IMAX, the images will literally leap off the screen and float around the theatre, putting the students in the movie.

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: G
Length: 41 minutes


Film Standards

Processes that Shape the Earth Standard 1, 2
Processes of Life Standard 1, 2
How Living Things Interact with Their Environment Standard 1, 2

Educator Downloads



Showtimes

  • Wednesday, February 21 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, February 22 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, February 23 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, February 24 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, February 25 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, February 26 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, February 27 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, February 28 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, February 29 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, March 1 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, March 2 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, March 3 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, March 4 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, March 5 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, March 6 - No Showtimes