Under the Sea: An IMAX 3D Experience

Poster

Under the Sea 
Warner Bros. and IMAX Corporation - Kindergarten and up


Narrated by Jim Carrey, take an adventure to some of the most exotic and isolated undersea locations on earth, allowing them to experience face-to-face encounters with some of the most mysterious and stunning creatures of the sea. It offers a unique and entertaining way to explore the beauty and natural wonder of the oceans, as well as the impact of global climate change. In IMAX, the images will literally leap off the screen and float around the theatre, putting the students in the movie.

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: G
Length: 41 minutes



Showtimes

  • Monday, September 21 - 1:15 PM 
  • Tuesday, September 22 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, September 23 - 1:15 PM 
  • Thursday, September 24 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, September 25 - 2:30 PM 
  • Saturday, September 26 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, September 27 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, September 28 - 1:15 PM 
  • Tuesday, September 29 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, September 30 - 1:15 PM 
  • Thursday, October 1 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, October 2 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, October 3 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, October 4 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, October 5 - No Showtimes