Top Gun: Maverick

Poster

After more than thirty years of service as one of the Navy’s top aviators, Pete “Maverick” Mitchell (Tom Cruise) is where he belongs, pushing the envelope as a courageous test pilot and dodging the advancement in rank that would ground him. When he finds himself training a detachment of Top Gun graduates for a specialized mission the likes of which no living pilot has ever seen, Maverick encounters Lt. Bradley Bradshaw (Miles Teller), call sign: “Rooster,” the son of Maverick’s late friend and Radar Intercept Officer Lt. Nick Bradshaw, aka “Goose.”

Facing an uncertain future and confronting the ghosts of his past, Maverick is drawn into a confrontation with his own deepest fears, culminating in a mission that demands the ultimate sacrifice from those who will be chosen to fly it.

View the Trailer

MPAA Rating: PG-13
Director: Joseph Kosinski
Cast: Tom Cruise, Val Kilmer, Miles Teller, Jennifer Connelly
Release Date: 2021



Showtimes

  • Monday, April 12 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, April 13 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, April 14 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, April 15 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, April 16 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, April 17 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, April 18 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, April 19 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, April 20 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, April 21 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, April 22 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, April 23 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, April 24 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, April 25 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, April 26 - No Showtimes