The Batman

Poster

During his second year of fighting crime, Batman pursues the Riddler, a serial killer who targets elite Gotham City citizens. He uncovers corruption that connects to his own family during the investigation, and is forced to make new allies to catch the Riddler and bring the corrupt to justice.

View the Trailer

MPAA Rating: Not yet rated
Director: Matt Reeves
Cast: Robert Pattinson, Zoƫ Kravitz, Paul Dano, Jeffrey Wright, John Turturro, Peter Sarsgaard, Andy Serkis, Colin Farrell
Release Date: March 4



Showtimes

  • Thursday, January 20 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, January 21 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, January 22 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, January 23 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, January 24 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, January 25 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, January 26 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, January 27 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, January 28 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, January 29 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, January 30 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, January 31 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, February 1 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, February 2 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, February 3 - No Showtimes