The Arctic: Our Last Great Wilderness

Poster

Imagine a vast, wild, and magical place in the far north of Alaska where one of earth’s greatest natural spectacles unfolds.

Discover a land that has evolved intact and untamed since the beginning of time, a world few have truly seen until now. For the first time on the giant screen, join National Geographic photographer Florian Schulz to experience this special place worth protecting. 

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: G
Length: 45 minutes
Director: Florian Schulz, Myles Connolly
Cast: Florian Schulz, Daazhraii Johnson
Release Date: January 14



Showtimes

  • Thursday, January 20 - 1:00 PM 
  • Friday, January 21 - 12:00 PM 
  • Saturday, January 22 - 12:00 PM 
  • Sunday, January 23 - 12:00 PM 
  • Monday, January 24 - 12:00 PM 
  • Tuesday, January 25 - 12:00 PM 
  • Wednesday, January 26 - 12:00 PM 
  • Thursday, January 27 - 12:00 PM 
  • Friday, January 28 - 12:00 PM 
  • Saturday, January 29 - 12:00 PM 
  • Sunday, January 30 - 12:00 PM 
  • Monday, January 31 - 12:00 PM 
  • Tuesday, February 1 - 12:00 PM 
  • Wednesday, February 2 - 12:00 PM 
  • Thursday, February 3 - 2:00 PM