TERMINATOR: DARK FATE

Poster

Linda Hamilton (“Sarah Connor”) and Arnold Schwarzenegger (“T-800”) return in their iconic roles in Terminator: Dark Fate, directed by Tim Miller (Deadpool) and produced by visionary filmmaker James Cameron and David Ellison. Following the events of Terminator 2: Judgment Day, Terminator: Dark Fate also stars Mackenzie Davis, Natalia Reyes, Gabriel Luna and Diego Boneta.

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: R
Length: 128 minutes
Genre: Action,Science Fiction,Thriller
Director: Tim Miller
Cast: Linda Hamilton, Arnold Schwarzenegger, Mackenzie Davis, Natalia Reyes, Gabriel Luna, Diego Boneta
Release Date: October 31



Showtimes

  • Wednesday, November 13 - 1:30 PM  4:15 PM  7:00 PM 
  • Thursday, November 14 - 1:30 PM  4:15 PM 
  • Friday, November 15 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, November 16 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, November 17 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, November 18 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, November 19 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, November 20 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, November 21 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, November 22 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, November 23 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, November 24 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, November 25 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, November 26 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, November 27 - No Showtimes