Tenet

Poster

John David Washington is the new Protagonist in Christopher Nolan’s original sci-fi action spectacle “Tenet.”

Armed with only one word—Tenet—and fighting for the survival of the entire world, the Protagonist journeys through a twilight world of international espionage on a mission that will unfold in something beyond real time.

Not time travel.  Inversion.

Tickets

MPAA Rating: PG-13
Director: Christopher Nolan
Cast: John David Washington, Robert Pattinson, Elizabeth Debicki, Dimple Kapadia, Himesh Patel
Release Date: September 3



Showtimes

  • Friday, September 18 - 3:45 PM  7:00 PM 
  • Saturday, September 19 - 3:45 PM  7:00 PM 
  • Sunday, September 20 - 3:45 PM  7:00 PM 
  • Monday, September 21 - 3:45 PM  7:00 PM 
  • Tuesday, September 22 - 3:45 PM  7:00 PM 
  • Wednesday, September 23 - 3:45 PM  7:00 PM 
  • Thursday, September 24 - 3:45 PM  7:00 PM 
  • Friday, September 25 - 3:45 PM  7:00 PM 
  • Saturday, September 26 - 3:45 PM  7:00 PM 
  • Sunday, September 27 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, September 28 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, September 29 - 3:45 PM 
  • Wednesday, September 30 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, October 1 - 12:30 PM 
  • Friday, October 2 - No Showtimes