Superpower Dogs 3D

Poster

Join an immersive IMAX adventure to experience the life-saving superpowers and extraordinary bravery of some of the world’s most amazing dogs. In this inspiring true story narrated by Chris Evans, our best friends are also real-life superheroes. Journey around the globe to meet remarkable dogs who save lives and discover the powerful bond they share with their human partners.  Follow ‘Halo’, a rookie puppy training to join one of the most elite disaster response teams in America. Meet ‘Henry’, an avalanche rescue expert in the mountains of British Columbia, ‘Reef’, a Newfoundland lifeguard with the Italian coastguard, ‘Ricochet’, a Californian surf legend helping people with special needs, and the Bloodhound brothers, ‘Tipper and Tony’, who are leading the fight to save endangered species in Africa. As we discover the incredible abilities of dogs and the astonishing science behind their superpowers, we’ll never look at our best friends the same way again!

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: N/A
Length: 40 minutes
Genre: Adventure,Documentary,Family
Director: Daniel Ferguson
Release Date: August 16



Showtimes

  • Thursday, December 5 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, December 6 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, December 7 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, December 8 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, December 9 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, December 10 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, December 11 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, December 12 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, December 13 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, December 14 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, December 15 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, December 16 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, December 17 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, December 18 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, December 19 - No Showtimes