Tickets Make Great Stocking Stuffers

Poster

Give the gift of entertainment this Holiday Season! 

We now have bundles of 10 Hollywood movie vouchers for $100 - a $40 savings and a perfect gift for any movie lover. If you purchase 10 or more Hollywood vouchers, they're just $10 each!

Tickets can be purchased in increments of 10 through our online store

Ticket vouchers can be redeemed for tickets at World Golf IMAX or by calling the Box Office at 904-940-4133. To purchase individual tickets ($14 each), please contact the Box Office or visit World Golf IMAX Theater.

*Stocking stuffer ticket vouchers must be redeemed for movie tickets. Vouchers do not grant entrance to sold-out movies. To guarantee movie admission, please reserve your ticket in advance by calling the Box Office or redeeming your voucher in person for a specific show time. Vouchers are good through December 31, 2020. No refunds for pre-purchased tickets.

Tickets

MPAA Rating: N/A



Showtimes

  • Thursday, December 5 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, December 6 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, December 7 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, December 8 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, December 9 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, December 10 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, December 11 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, December 12 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, December 13 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, December 14 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, December 15 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, December 16 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, December 17 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, December 18 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, December 19 - No Showtimes