Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker (3:45 Showing Presented in 3D)

Poster

In a galaxy far far away, the surviving Resistance faces the First Order once more as Rey, Finn and Poe Dameron's journey continues. With the power and knowledge of generations behind them, the final battle commences in the final installment of the saga that started over three decades ago.

Movie Club Members must call the Box Office at (904) 940-4133 to purchase tickets at member pricing and save $1 on guest admission tickets.

Due to high ticket demand, there will be no refunds for opening weekend tickets.

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: PG-13
Length: 155 minutes
Director: J.J. Abrams
Cast: Daisy Ridley, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o
Release Date: December 19



Showtimes

  • Thursday, December 5 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, December 6 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, December 7 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, December 8 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, December 9 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, December 10 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, December 11 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, December 12 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, December 13 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, December 14 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, December 15 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, December 16 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, December 17 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, December 18 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, December 19 - 6:00 PM  9:30 PM