SPACE STATION 3D

Poster

As astoundingly beautiful as it is technically dazzling, Space Station 3D is the first-ever IMAX 3D space film. Audiences will travel 220 miles above Earth at 17,500 mph to experience Space Station 3D - the greatest engineering feat since landing a man on the Moon. Space Station 3D is the story of this unique partnership of 16 nations building a laboratory in outer space -- a permanent facility for the study of the effects of long-duration exposure to zero gravity and the necessary first step towards the global co-operative effort needed if man is to someday set foot on Mars. It is a story of challenges, setbacks and triumphs.

Tickets

MPAA Rating: G
Length: 40 minutes



Showtimes

  • Wednesday, October 20 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, October 21 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, October 22 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, October 23 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, October 24 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, October 25 - 2:00 PM 
  • Tuesday, October 26 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, October 27 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, October 28 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, October 29 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, October 30 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, October 31 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, November 1 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, November 2 - 2:00 PM 
  • Wednesday, November 3 - No Showtimes