Shazam! Fury of the Gods

Poster

When Billy Batson and his foster siblings, who transform into superheroes by saying "Shazam!", are forced to get back into action and fight the Daughters of Atlas, they must stop them from using a weapon that could destroy the world in which they must travel in order to make peace with the Gods because of Billy taking their powers for granted.

View the Trailer

MPAA Rating: Not yet rated
Director: David F. Sandberg
Cast: Zachary Levi, Asher Angel, Jack Dylan Grazer, Rachel Zegler, Adam Brody, Ross Butler, Meagan, Good Lucy Liu
Release Date: March 17



Showtimes

  • Thursday, December 8 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, December 9 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, December 10 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, December 11 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, December 12 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, December 13 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, December 14 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, December 15 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, December 16 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, December 17 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, December 18 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, December 19 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, December 20 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, December 21 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, December 22 - No Showtimes