Onward

Poster

Two teenage elf brothers, Ian and Barley Lightfoot, go on an journey to discover if there is still a little magic left out there in order to spend one last day with their father, who died when they were too young to remember him.

MPAA Rating: PG
Length: 110 minutes
Director: Dan Scanlon
Cast: Chris Pratt, Tom Holland
Release Date: March 5



Showtimes

  • Sunday, March 29 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, March 30 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, March 31 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, April 1 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, April 2 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, April 3 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, April 4 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, April 5 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, April 6 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, April 7 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, April 8 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, April 9 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, April 10 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, April 11 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, April 12 - No Showtimes