Onward

Poster

Two teenage elf brothers, Ian and Barley Lightfoot, go on an journey to discover if there is still a little magic left out there in order to spend one last day with their father, who died when they were too young to remember him.

MPAA Rating: PG
Length: 110 minutes
Director: Dan Scanlon
Cast: Chris Pratt, Tom Holland
Release Date: March 5



Showtimes

  • Monday, May 25 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, May 26 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, May 27 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, May 28 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, May 29 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, May 30 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, May 31 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, June 1 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, June 2 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, June 3 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, June 4 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, June 5 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, June 6 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, June 7 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, June 8 - No Showtimes