No Time to Die: The IMAX Experience

Poster

No Time to Die is the first 007 film to shoot with IMAX cameras.

In No Time to Die, Bond has left active service and is enjoying a tranquil life in Jamaica. His peace is short-lived when his old friend Felix Leiter from the CIA turns up asking for help. The mission to rescue a kidnapped scientist turns out to be far more treacherous than expected, leading Bond onto the trail of a mysterious villain armed with dangerous new technology.

View the Trailer

MPAA Rating: PG-13
Length: 163 min
Director: Cary Joji Fukunaga
Cast: Daniel Craig Rami Malek Léa Seydoux Lashana Lynch Ben Whishaw Naomie Harris
Release Date: January 21



Showtimes

  • Monday, January 17 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, January 18 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, January 19 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, January 20 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, January 21 - 3:30 PM  7:00 PM 
  • Saturday, January 22 - 3:30 PM  7:00 PM 
  • Sunday, January 23 - 3:30 PM  7:00 PM 
  • Monday, January 24 - 3:30 PM  7:00 PM 
  • Tuesday, January 25 - 3:30 PM  7:00 PM 
  • Wednesday, January 26 - 3:30 PM  7:00 PM 
  • Thursday, January 27 - 3:30 PM  7:00 PM 
  • Friday, January 28 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, January 29 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, January 30 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, January 31 - No Showtimes