Holiday Offer: Movie Club Memberships

Poster

Holiday Offer: Get a FREE Hollywood movie ticket when you buy or renew your Movie Club Membership. Offer ends December 31, 2019

Buy your Movie Club Membership by clicking here.

COMING IN 2020:

- Birds of Prey
- The King's Man
- Onward
- Godzilla vs. Kong
- A Quiet Place Part II
- Mulan
- No Time To Die
- Black Widow
- Wonder Woman 1984
- Top Gun: Maverick

 

Movie Club Membership Benefits:

- 50% off Hollywood movie admissions*
- Unlimited documentary films
- Priority seating for all movies
- 4 free popcorn or drink vouchers
- Advance ticket sales for select Hollywood movies
- Members-only events
- One free World Golf Hall of Fame & Museum admission

Movie Club Membership Pricing:

- Adult - $49
- Senior (55+)/Student/Military - $44
- Children (3-12) - $24

Memberships are valid for one year from date of purchase and are not transferable to individuals or to any other IMAX® Theater.  You will be asked to present your membership card at the World Golf Hall of Fame or IMAX Theater box offices to receive your benefits.  Admission to the theater is based on availability.  The World Golf Hall of Fame IMAX Theater is not responsible for lost or stolen cards.

*Hollywood Movie Admissions $7.00. Members must call Box Office to reserve tickets.

To purchase or renew, click here or contact the box office at 904-940-4133. PLEASE ALLOW 15 BUSINESS DAYS FOR DELIVERY.

Tickets

MPAA Rating: N/A
Length: November 21, 2019 - December 2, 2019



Showtimes

  • Saturday, December 14 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, December 15 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, December 16 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, December 17 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, December 18 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, December 19 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, December 20 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, December 21 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, December 22 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, December 23 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, December 24 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, December 25 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, December 26 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, December 27 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, December 28 - No Showtimes