Michael Jordan to the Max

Poster

A phenomenal athlete with a unique combination of grace, power, artistry and improvisation, Jordan single-handedly redefined the image of a superstar athlete as he led the Chicago Bulls to a record six NBA title rings. Perhaps the most-recognizable athlete in the world, he was the top player of his era and may be the best player ever to wear an NBA uniform. The filmmaker offers glimpses of Jordan's early life growing up in North Carolina, his rise to fame and his off-court business moves.

Tickets

MPAA Rating: PG
Length: 46 mins
Release Date: October 16



Showtimes

  • Wednesday, October 28 - 1:00 PM 
  • Thursday, October 29 - 1:00 PM 
  • Friday, October 30 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, October 31 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, November 1 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, November 2 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, November 3 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, November 4 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, November 5 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, November 6 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, November 7 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, November 8 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, November 9 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, November 10 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, November 11 - No Showtimes