Lewis & Clark: Great Journey West

Poster

National Geographic’s classic large-format film with stunning aerial cinematography and meticulous recreations, Lewis & Clark dramatizes the legendary early 19th-century expedition that crossed the uncharted North American West.

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: G
Length: 43 minutes
Cast: Narrated by Jeff Bridges



Showtimes

  • Monday, January 30 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, January 31 - 5:00 PM 
  • Wednesday, February 1 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, February 2 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, February 3 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, February 4 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, February 5 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, February 6 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, February 7 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, February 8 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, February 9 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, February 10 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, February 11 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, February 12 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, February 13 - No Showtimes