Lewis & Clark: Great Journey West

Poster

National Geographic’s classic large-format film with stunning aerial cinematography and meticulous recreations, Lewis & Clark dramatizes the legendary early 19th-century expedition that crossed the uncharted North American West.

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: G
Length: 43 minutes
Cast: Narrated by Jeff Bridges



Showtimes

  • Saturday, July 31 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, August 1 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, August 2 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, August 3 - 2:00 PM 
  • Wednesday, August 4 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, August 5 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, August 6 - 11:00 AM 
  • Saturday, August 7 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, August 8 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, August 9 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, August 10 - 2:00 PM 
  • Wednesday, August 11 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, August 12 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, August 13 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, August 14 - No Showtimes