Lewis & Clark: Great Journey West

Poster

National Geographic’s classic large-format film with stunning aerial cinematography and meticulous recreations, Lewis & Clark dramatizes the legendary early 19th-century expedition that crossed the uncharted North American West.

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: G
Length: 43 minutes
Cast: Narrated by Jeff Bridges



Showtimes

  • Thursday, September 29 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, September 30 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, October 1 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, October 2 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, October 3 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, October 4 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, October 5 - 2:00 PM 
  • Thursday, October 6 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, October 7 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, October 8 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, October 9 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, October 10 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, October 11 - 2:00 PM 
  • Wednesday, October 12 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, October 13 - No Showtimes