Lewis & Clark: Great Journey West

Poster

National Geographic’s classic large-format film with stunning aerial cinematography and meticulous recreations, Lewis & Clark dramatizes the legendary early 19th-century expedition that crossed the uncharted North American West.

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: G
Length: 43 minutes
Cast: Narrated by Jeff Bridges



Showtimes

  • Saturday, February 29 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, March 1 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, March 2 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, March 3 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, March 4 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, March 5 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, March 6 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, March 7 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, March 8 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, March 9 - 10:00 AM 
  • Tuesday, March 10 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, March 11 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, March 12 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, March 13 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, March 14 - No Showtimes