Jerusalem

Poster

Take an inspiring, eye-opening tour of one of the world’s oldest, most enigmatic cities. Destroyed and rebuilt countless times over 5,000 years, Jerusalem’s timeless appeal endures. Learn how it became the center of the world for three major religions and how its historical, artistic, and spiritual connections have made it so important to so many different cultures.

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: G
Length: 40 Minutes
Director: Daniel Ferguson
Cast: Narrated by Benedict Cumberbatch



Showtimes

  • Sunday, June 20 - 12:00 PM 
  • Monday, June 21 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, June 22 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, June 23 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, June 24 - 12:00 PM 
  • Friday, June 25 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, June 26 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, June 27 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, June 28 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, June 29 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, June 30 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, July 1 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, July 2 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, July 3 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, July 4 - No Showtimes