Jerusalem 3D

Poster

Take an inspiring, eye-opening tour of one of the world’s oldest, most enigmatic cities. Destroyed and rebuilt countless times over 5,000 years, Jerusalem’s timeless appeal endures. Learn how it became the center of the world for three major religions and how its historical, artistic, and spiritual connections have made it so important to so many different cultures.

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: G
Length: 40 Minutes
Director: Daniel Ferguson
Cast: Narrated by Benedict Cumberbatch



Showtimes

  • Tuesday, January 19 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, January 20 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, January 21 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, January 22 - 12:00 PM  3:00 PM 
  • Saturday, January 23 - 12:00 PM  3:00 PM 
  • Sunday, January 24 - 12:00 PM  3:00 PM 
  • Monday, January 25 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, January 26 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, January 27 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, January 28 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, January 29 - 1:00 PM 
  • Saturday, January 30 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, January 31 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, February 1 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, February 2 - No Showtimes