Island of Lemurs: Madagascar

Poster

Academy Award® winner Morgan Freeman narrates the IMAX® documentary “Island of Lemurs: Madagascar,” the incredible true story of nature’s greatest explorers—lemurs. The film reunites Freeman with Drew Fellman, who also wrote and produced the 2011 IMAX documentary “Born to Be Wild,” and director David Douglas, who served as director of photography on that film.

“Island of Lemurs: Madagascar” takes audiences on a spectacular journey to the remote and wondrous world of Madagascar. Lemurs arrived in Madagascar as castaways millions of years ago and evolved into hundreds of diverse species but are now highly endangered.

Island of Lemurs is showing in 2D, regular format on Fridays at 2:00 p.m., Saturdays at 4:00 p.m. and Sundays at 2:00 p.m.

Click here to get your tickets!

View the Trailer

MPAA Rating: G
Director: David Douglas
Cast: Narrated by Morgan Freeman



Showtimes

  • Tuesday, June 18 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, June 19 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, June 20 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, June 21 - 2:00 PM 
  • Saturday, June 22 - 4:00 PM 
  • Sunday, June 23 - 2:00 PM 
  • Monday, June 24 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, June 25 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, June 26 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, June 27 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, June 28 - 2:00 PM 
  • Saturday, June 29 - 4:00 PM 
  • Sunday, June 30 - 2:00 PM 
  • Monday, July 1 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, July 2 - No Showtimes