Inception

Poster

Dom Cobb (Leonardo DiCaprio) is a thief with the rare ability to enter people's dreams and steal their secrets from their subconscious. His skill has made him a hot commodity in the world of corporate espionage but has also cost him everything he loves. Cobb gets a chance at redemption when he is offered a seemingly impossible task: Plant an idea in someone's mind. If he succeeds, it will be the perfect crime, but a dangerous enemy anticipates Cobb's every move.

MPAA Rating: PG-13
Length: 148 mins
Director: Christoper Nolan
Cast: Leonardo DiCaprio, Ellen Page, Cillian Murphy



Showtimes

  • Sunday, July 12 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, July 13 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, July 14 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, July 15 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, July 16 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, July 17 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, July 18 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, July 19 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, July 20 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, July 21 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, July 22 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, July 23 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, July 24 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, July 25 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, July 26 - No Showtimes