We are OPEN Fri-Sun 12pm-5pm!

Poster

Thank you for choosing to join us at World Golf Hall of Fame IMAX Theater for your movie entertainment. As the World Golf Hall of Fame and Museum has now opened the new visitor experience in Pinehurst, NC, we are remaining OPEN! The World Golf Hall of Fame & Museum closed to the public on September 2, 2023. For more on the Hall of Fame, click here.

We are showing 45-minute 2D documentaries on the hour from noon to 5:00 p.m. Fridays through Sundays. For all of our movies and show schedules, click here.

We are only accepting credit card payments for all purchases and our Concessions Stand options are limited: popcorn, Coke fountain drinks and bottled Dasani water. We are also operating with limited staff members, thank you in advance for your patience!

As a reminder or if it's the first time you're seeing a movie with us: our theater is general, stadium-style seating; meaning you pick your seat(s) when you arrive. For more, visit our Frequently Asked Questions page here.

Please email us with any questions.

MPAA Rating: N/A



Showtimes

  • Tuesday, June 18 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, June 19 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, June 20 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, June 21 - 12:00 PM 
  • Saturday, June 22 - 12:00 PM 
  • Sunday, June 23 - 12:00 PM 
  • Monday, June 24 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, June 25 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, June 26 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, June 27 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, June 28 - 12:00 PM 
  • Saturday, June 29 - 12:00 PM 
  • Sunday, June 30 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, July 1 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, July 2 - No Showtimes