IMAX Updates

Poster

We are excited to announce the World Golf Hall of Fame will reopen to guests beginning Friday, June 26th.

CLICK HERE to view our schedule.

The health and safety of our guests and staff is our top priority. Temporarily, we will be adhering to the following safety precautions:

• Limiting theater capacity to 50%
• Limiting the number in each group to five or less (larger groups will be asked to separate within the theater)
• Theater will open daily at 12:00pm
• Requesting the use of credit cards and emailed receipts
• Two seats will be left empty between each group to aid in social distancing
• Theater staff will direct guest on theater entering and exiting procedures
• One-time use 3D glasses will be provided for 3D films
• Staff will be required to wear face masks
 

In accordance with the resolution passed by the St. Augustine City Commissioner, all guests will be required to wear face masks or coverings.

 

In addition, we are following all recommended guidelines from the CDC, state and local officials and have implemented additional policies and procedures:

• Plexiglass has been installed at the ticket kiosk and concession stand
• Counters will be sanitized between each guest
• Theater will be sanitized between each film
• Hand Sanitizer will be available in the IMAX lobby
• In addition to normal cleaning procedures, staff will be sanitizing surfaces throughout the day
• Masks or face coverings are encouraged for guests

For questions, please email us at info@wghof.org or call 904-940-4133

MPAA Rating: N/A



Showtimes

  • Sunday, July 12 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, July 13 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, July 14 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, July 15 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, July 16 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, July 17 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, July 18 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, July 19 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, July 20 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, July 21 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, July 22 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, July 23 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, July 24 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, July 25 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, July 26 - No Showtimes