IMAX Private Rentals

Poster

If a group wants to rent the theater for a private viewing of a rereleased movie:

• $10 per person, minimum of 15 people (up to 275)
• Must be booked a minimum of 2 weeks in advance
• Rereleased movies only, see list below
• Upgrade option: $15 per person includes admission to the Hall of Fame and a private party space for 1 hour (specific space will be TBD and will depend on what is available and the number of people in the party, available spaces are the IMAX Bistro, Verandas or Legacy Room)
• No concessions included, but can be added a minimum of 1 day before event. Concessions will be available for purchase during event
Must call (904) 940-4010 or email events@wghof.org to book
• Schedule is flexible based on movie tickets sold

Available movies:
1. BLADE RUNNER: THE FINAL CUT (1982) Rated R
2. BATMAN BEGINS
3. THE DARK KNIGHT
4. THE DARK KNIGHT RISES
5. DUNKIRK
6. MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE – FALLOUT
7. READY PLAYER ONE
8. AQUAMAN
9. GRAVITY (IMAX 3D only)
10. MAD MAX: FURY ROAD  Rated R (IMAX 3D only)
11. JUMANJI: THE NEXT LEVEL
12. 1917  Rated R
13. BLOODSHOT
14. INVISIBLE MAN  Rated R
15. WIZARD OF OZ (IMAX 3D only)
16. STAR TREK (2009)
17. HARRY POTTER AND THE SORCERER’S STONE
18. HARRY POTTER AND THE CHAMBER OF SECRETS
19. HARRY POTTER AND THE PRISONER OF AZKABAN
20. POLAR EXPRESS (IMAX 3D only)

MPAA Rating: PG-R



Showtimes

  • Tuesday, January 19 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, January 20 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, January 21 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, January 22 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, January 23 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, January 24 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, January 25 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, January 26 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, January 27 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, January 28 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, January 29 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, January 30 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, January 31 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, February 1 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, February 2 - No Showtimes