Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone, IMAX 2D

Poster

Adaptation of the first of J.K. Rowling's popular children's novels about Harry Potter, a boy who learns on his eleventh birthday that he is the orphaned son of two powerful wizards and possesses unique magical powers of his own. Rescued from the outrageous neglect of his aunt and uncle, a young boy with a great destiny proves his worth while attending Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. There, he meets several friends who become his closest allies and help him discover the truth about his parents' mysterious deaths.

Tickets

MPAA Rating: PG
Length: 159 min
Director: Chris Columbus
Cast: Daniel Radcliffe, Rupert Grint, Richard Harris
Release Date: October 2



Showtimes

  • Monday, October 26 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, October 27 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, October 28 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, October 29 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, October 30 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, October 31 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, November 1 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, November 2 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, November 3 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, November 4 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, November 5 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, November 6 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, November 7 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, November 8 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, November 9 - No Showtimes