Halloween (2018)

Poster

Jamie Lee Curtis returns to her iconic role as Laurie Strode, who comes to her final confrontation with Michael Myers, the masked figure who has haunted her since she narrowly escaped his killing spree on Halloween night four decades ago.

MPAA Rating: R
Length: 106 mins
Director: David Gordon Green



Showtimes

  • Sunday, October 25 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, October 26 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, October 27 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, October 28 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, October 29 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, October 30 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, October 31 - 7:00 PM 
  • Sunday, November 1 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, November 2 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, November 3 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, November 4 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, November 5 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, November 6 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, November 7 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, November 8 - No Showtimes