Great Bear Rainforest 3D

Poster

Journey to a land of grizzlies, coastal wolves, sea otters and the all-white spirit bear — the rarest bear on earth — in the film Great Bear Rainforest. Hidden from the outside world, the Great Bear Rainforest is one of the wildest places left on earth. Found on Canada’s remote Pacific coast, it is the last intact temperate rainforest in the world—a place protected by the region’s indigenous people for millennia. Now, for the first time ever, experience this magical world in IMAX and giant screen theatres, and discover the land of the spirit bear.

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: G
Genre: Documentary



Showtimes

  • Wednesday, August 12 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, August 13 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, August 14 - 12:00 PM 
  • Saturday, August 15 - 12:00 PM 
  • Sunday, August 16 - 3:00 PM 
  • Monday, August 17 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, August 18 - 3:00 PM 
  • Wednesday, August 19 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, August 20 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, August 21 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, August 22 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, August 23 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, August 24 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, August 25 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, August 26 - No Showtimes