Galapagos 3D

Poster

Part adventure, part scientific expedition, part personal quest, and part fantastic voyage, this unprecedented non-fiction film takes audiences on a journey with marine biologist Dr. Carole Baldwin, from the Smithsonian Institutions's Museum of Natural History, on her first trips to the famed Galapagos Islands.
An amazingly immersive cinematic experience, Galapagos delves deep into the largely unknown waters surrounding the volcanic archipelago to explore the natural wonders of a realm that is truly a living natural science laboratory.
Using Harbor Branch Oceanographic Institution's research vessel, the SEWARD JOHNSON as the mother ship-and their high-tech submersible JOHNSON-SEA-LINK-the highly distinguished research and filmmaking team deployed technology light years ahead of the crude instruments Charles Darwin had at his disposal during his famous 1835 visit to the region.

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: G



Showtimes

  • Monday, July 4 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, July 5 - 11:00 AM 
  • Wednesday, July 6 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, July 7 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, July 8 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, July 9 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, July 10 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, July 11 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, July 12 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, July 13 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, July 14 - 11:30 AM 
  • Friday, July 15 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, July 16 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, July 17 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, July 18 - No Showtimes