Flight of the Butterflies 3D

Poster

The monarch butterfly is a true marvel of nature. Weighing less than a penny, it makes one of the longest migrations on Earth across a continent to a place it has never known. Follow the monarchs' perilous journey and join hundreds of millions of real butterflies in the remote mountain peaks of Mexico, with breathtaking cinematography from an award winning team including Oscar® winner Peter Parks. Be captivated by the true and compelling story of an intrepid scientist's 40-year search to find the monarchs’ secret hideaway. Unravel the mysteries and experience the Flight of the Butterflies. 

 

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: G
Length: 42 minutes
Genre: Documentary
Director: Mike Slee



Showtimes

  • Wednesday, August 12 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, August 13 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, August 14 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, August 15 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, August 16 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, August 17 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, August 18 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, August 19 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, August 20 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, August 21 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, August 22 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, August 23 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, August 24 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, August 25 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, August 26 - No Showtimes