E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial

Poster

After a gentle alien becomes stranded on Earth, the being is discovered and befriended by a young boy named Elliott (Henry Thomas). Bringing the extraterrestrial into his suburban California house, Elliott introduces E.T., as the alien is dubbed, to his brother and his little sister, Gertie (Drew Barrymore), and the children decide to keep its existence a secret. Soon, however, E.T. falls ill, resulting in government intervention and a dire situation for both Elliott and the alien.

View the Trailer

MPAA Rating: PG
Length: 1h 55m
Director: Steven Spielberg
Cast: Dee Wallace; Henry Thomas; Peter Coyote; Robert MacNaughton; Drew Barrymore
Release Date: August 12



Showtimes

  • Wednesday, July 6 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, July 7 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, July 8 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, July 9 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, July 10 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, July 11 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, July 12 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, July 13 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, July 14 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, July 15 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, July 16 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, July 17 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, July 18 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, July 19 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, July 20 - No Showtimes