Dune: The IMAX Experience

Poster

A mythic and emotionally charged hero’s journey, “Dune” tells the story of Paul Atreides, a brilliant and gifted young man born into a great destiny beyond his understanding, who must travel to the most dangerous planet in the universe to ensure the future of his family and his people. As malevolent forces explode into conflict over the planet’s exclusive supply of the most precious resource in existence—a commodity capable of unlocking humanity’s greatest potential—only those who can conquer their fear will survive.

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: PG-13
Length: 155 minutes
Director: Denis Villeneuve
Release Date: October 22



Showtimes

  • Wednesday, October 20 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, October 21 - 7:00 PM 
  • Friday, October 22 - 12:00 PM  3:30 PM  7:00 PM 
  • Saturday, October 23 - 12:00 PM  3:30 PM  7:00 PM 
  • Sunday, October 24 - 12:00 PM  3:30 PM  7:00 PM 
  • Monday, October 25 - 3:30 PM  7:00 PM 
  • Tuesday, October 26 - 3:30 PM  7:00 PM 
  • Wednesday, October 27 - 3:30 PM  7:00 PM 
  • Thursday, October 28 - 3:30 PM  7:00 PM 
  • Friday, October 29 - 12:00 PM  3:30 PM  7:00 PM 
  • Saturday, October 30 - 12:00 PM  3:30 PM  7:00 PM 
  • Sunday, October 31 - 12:00 PM  3:30 PM  7:00 PM 
  • Monday, November 1 - 3:30 PM  7:00 PM 
  • Tuesday, November 2 - 3:30 PM  7:00 PM 
  • Wednesday, November 3 - 3:30 PM  7:00 PM