Dune: The IMAX Experience

Poster

A mythic and emotionally charged hero’s journey, “Dune” tells the story of Paul Atreides, a brilliant and gifted young man born into a great destiny beyond his understanding, who must travel to the most dangerous planet in the universe to ensure the future of his family and his people. As malevolent forces explode into conflict over the planet’s exclusive supply of the most precious resource in existence—a commodity capable of unlocking humanity’s greatest potential—only those who can conquer their fear will survive.

View the Trailer

MPAA Rating: PG-13
Length: 155 minutes
Director: Denis Villeneuve
Release Date: October 22



Showtimes

  • Wednesday, September 22 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, September 23 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, September 24 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, September 25 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, September 26 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, September 27 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, September 28 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, September 29 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, September 30 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, October 1 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, October 2 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, October 3 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, October 4 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, October 5 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, October 6 - No Showtimes