Dream Big: Engineering Our World: An IMAX 3D Experience

Poster

Narrated by Academy Award® winner Jeff Bridges, Dream Big: Engineering Our World is a first film of its kind for IMAX® and giant screen theatres that will transform how we think about engineering. From the Great Wall of China and the world’s tallest buildings to underwater robots, solar cars and smart, sustainable cities, Dream Big celebrates the human ingenuity behind engineering marvels big and small, and shows how engineers push the limits of innovation in unexpected and amazing ways. With its inspiring stories of human grit and aspiration, and extraordinary visuals for the world’s largest screens, Dream Big reveals the compassion and creativity that drive engineers to create better lives for people and a more sustainable future for us all.

Visit the Dream Big Film site for more details.

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: N/A
Length: 40 minutes



Showtimes

  • Wednesday, August 12 - 1:30 PM 
  • Thursday, August 13 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, August 14 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, August 15 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, August 16 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, August 17 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, August 18 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, August 19 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, August 20 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, August 21 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, August 22 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, August 23 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, August 24 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, August 25 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, August 26 - No Showtimes