Dinosaurs of Antarctica

Poster

The first original large format dinosaur film in over a decade, Dinosaurs of Antarctica is an epic chronicle of a prehistoric world now lost to ice. From glaciers to Glacialisaurus, the film introduces audiences to the amazing and bizarre prehistoric creatures that inhabited Antarctic forests and swamps hundreds of millions of years ago—and the scientists on a quest to uncover them.  

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: NR
Length: 40 minutes



Showtimes

  • Wednesday, July 6 - 12:00 PM 
  • Thursday, July 7 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, July 8 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, July 9 - 11:00 AM 
  • Sunday, July 10 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, July 11 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, July 12 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, July 13 - 11:30 AM 
  • Thursday, July 14 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, July 15 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, July 16 - 11:00 AM 
  • Sunday, July 17 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, July 18 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, July 19 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, July 20 - No Showtimes