Deep Sea

Poster

Sea life in a whole new way. Deep Sea, an underwater adventure, transports audiences deep below the ocean surface. Through the magic of IMAX, moviegoers will swim with some of the planets most unique, dangerous and colorful creatures, and understand this inspiring underworld. Deep Sea has been awarded the Entertainment Seal of Approval by the Parent's Television Council, which salutes the best in Hollywood entertainment. It is awarded to outstanding films, television programs and DVDs that are suitable for the entire family!

Deep Sea is showing in 2D, regular format on Fridays and Sundays at 12:00 p.m.

Click here to get your tickets!

MPAA Rating: N/R
Length: 45 minutes



Showtimes

  • Tuesday, June 18 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, June 19 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, June 20 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, June 21 - 12:00 PM 
  • Saturday, June 22 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, June 23 - 12:00 PM 
  • Monday, June 24 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, June 25 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, June 26 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, June 27 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, June 28 - 12:00 PM 
  • Saturday, June 29 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, June 30 - 12:00 PM 
  • Monday, July 1 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, July 2 - No Showtimes