Death on the Nile

Poster

Belgian sleuth Hercule Poirot’s Egyptian vacation aboard a glamorous river steamer turns into a terrifying search for a murderer when a picture-perfect couple’s idyllic honeymoon is tragically cut short. Set against an epic landscape of sweeping desert vistas and the majestic Giza pyramids, this tale of unbridled passion and incapacitating jealousy features a cosmopolitan group of impeccably dressed travelers, and enough wicked twists and turns to leave audiences guessing until the final, shocking denouement.

View the Trailer

MPAA Rating: Not yet rated
Director: Kenneth Branagh
Cast: Tom Bateman, Annette Bening, Kenneth Branagh, Russell Brand, Ali Fazal, Dawn French, Gal Gadot, Armie Hammer, Rose Leslie
Release Date: February 11



Showtimes

  • Thursday, January 20 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, January 21 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, January 22 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, January 23 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, January 24 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, January 25 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, January 26 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, January 27 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, January 28 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, January 29 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, January 30 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, January 31 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, February 1 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, February 2 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, February 3 - No Showtimes