DEAR EVAN HANSEN : The IMAX Experience

Poster

The breathtaking, generation-defining Broadway phenomenon becomes a soaring cinematic event as Tony, Grammy and Emmy Award winner Ben Platt reprises his role as an anxious, isolated high schooler aching for understanding and belonging amid the chaos and cruelty of the social-media age.

Tickets

MPAA Rating: PG-13
Length: 137 minutes
Genre: Drama,Musical
Director: Stephen Chbosky
Cast: Ben Platt
Release Date: September 24



Showtimes

  • Wednesday, September 22 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, September 23 - 7:00 PM 
  • Friday, September 24 - 4:00 PM  7:00 PM 
  • Saturday, September 25 - 4:00 PM  7:00 PM 
  • Sunday, September 26 - 4:00 PM  7:00 PM 
  • Monday, September 27 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, September 28 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, September 29 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, September 30 - 3:30 PM 
  • Friday, October 1 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, October 2 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, October 3 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, October 4 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, October 5 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, October 6 - No Showtimes