Black Adam

Poster

Nearly 5,000 years after he was bestowed with the almighty powers of the Egyptian gods -- and imprisoned just as quickly -- Black Adam is freed from his earthly tomb, ready to unleash his unique form of justice on the modern world.

MPAA Rating: Not yet rated
Director: Jaume Collet-Serra
Cast: Dwayne Johnson, Aldis Hodge, Noah Centineo, Sarah Shahi, Marwan Kenzari, Quintessa Swindell, Bodhi Sabongui, Pierce Brosnan
Release Date: October 21



Showtimes

  • Friday, August 19 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, August 20 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, August 21 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, August 22 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, August 23 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, August 24 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, August 25 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, August 26 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, August 27 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, August 28 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, August 29 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, August 30 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, August 31 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, September 1 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, September 2 - No Showtimes