Black Adam

Poster

Nearly 5,000 years after he was bestowed with the almighty powers of the Egyptian gods -- and imprisoned just as quickly -- Black Adam is freed from his earthly tomb, ready to unleash his unique form of justice on the modern world.

MPAA Rating: Not yet rated
Director: Jaume Collet-Serra
Cast: Dwayne Johnson, Aldis Hodge, Noah Centineo, Sarah Shahi, Marwan Kenzari, Quintessa Swindell, Bodhi Sabongui, Pierce Brosnan
Release Date: October 21



Showtimes

  • Thursday, September 29 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, September 30 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, October 1 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, October 2 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, October 3 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, October 4 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, October 5 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, October 6 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, October 7 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, October 8 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, October 9 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, October 10 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, October 11 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, October 12 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, October 13 - No Showtimes