Dolittle

Poster

Dr. John Dolittle lives in solitude behind the high walls of his lush manor in 19th-century England. His only companionship comes from an array of exotic animals that he speaks to on a daily basis. But when young Queen Victoria becomes gravely ill, the eccentric doctor and his furry friends embark on an epic adventure to a mythical island to find the cure.

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: PG
Length: 101 minutes
Director: Stephen Gaghan
Cast: Robert Downey Jr., Michael Sheen, Jesie Buckley, Antonio Banderas, Ralph Ineson
Release Date: January 16



Showtimes

  • Wednesday, January 22 - 2:00 PM  4:30 PM  7:00 PM  9:15 PM 
  • Thursday, January 23 - 4:30 PM 
  • Friday, January 24 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, January 25 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, January 26 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, January 27 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, January 28 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, January 29 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, January 30 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, January 31 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, February 1 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, February 2 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, February 3 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, February 4 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, February 5 - No Showtimes