Showtimes

Please note that our film schedule is subject to change.


  • Poster

    DRACULA UNTOLD

    Friday, October 17 - Wednesday, October 22 - 1PM, 3PM, 5PM, 7PM, 9PM 

    Thursday, October 23 - 1PM, 3PM (Final Showing)

    Tickets

  • Poster

    Journey to the South Pacific: An IMAX 3D Experience

    Saturday, October 18 - Tuesday, October 21 - 12PM

    Wednesday, October 22 - 11AM

    Thursday, October 23 - 10AM, 5PM

    Friday, October 24 - Saturday, October 25 - 10AM, 1PM, 5PM, 7PM

    Sunday, October 26 - 1PM, 5PM

    Monday, October 27 - 11AM, 1PM, 5PM

    Tuesday, October 28 & Wednesday, October 29 - 1PM, 5PM

    Thursday, October 30 - 10AM, 1PM, 5PM

    Friday, October 31 - 1PM, 5PM, 7PM

    Saturday, November 1 - 10AM, 1PM, 5PM, 7PM

    Tickets

  • Poster

    Jerusalem 3D

    Saturday, October 18 - 11AM 

    Sunday, October 19 - Wednesday, October 22 - No Showtimes

    Thursday, October 23 - 6PM

    Friday, October 24 & Saturday, October 25 - 11AM, 6PM

    Sunday, October 26 - 6PM

    Monday, October 27 - 10AM, 6PM

    Tuesday, October 28 - 6PM

    Wednesday, October 29 - 12PM, 6PM

    Thursday, October 30 - 6PM

    Friday, October 31 - 12PM, 6PM

    Saturday, November 1 - 11AM, 6PM

    Tickets

  • Poster

    Island of Lemurs: Madagascar 3D

    Saturday, October 18 - 10AM

    Sunday, October 19 - Thursday, October 23 - No Showtimes

    Friday, October 24 - Saturday, November 1 - 3PM

    Tickets

  • Poster

    We The People

    Saturday, October 18 & Sunday, October 19 - No Showtimes

    Monday, October 20 - 11AM

    Tuesday, October 21 - No Showtimes

    Wednesday, October 22 & Thursday, October 23 - 12PM

    Friday, October 24 - 9AM, 12PM, 4PM

    Saturday, October 25 - Tuesday, October 28 - 12PM, 4PM

    Wednesday, October 29 - 11AM, 4PM

    Thursday, October 30 - 12PM, 4PM

    Friday, October 31 - 10AM, 4PM

    Saturday, November 1 - 12PM, 4PM

    Tickets

  • Poster

    Great White Shark 3D

    Saturday, October 18 & Sunday, October 19 - No Showtimes 

    Monday, October 20 - 10AM

    Tuesday, October 21 - Thursday, 23 - No Showtimes

    Friday, October 24 - Saturday, November 1 - 2PM

    Tickets

  • Poster

    Lewis & Clark: Great Journey West

    Saturday, October 18 - Monday, October 27 - No Showtimes

    Tuesday, October 28 - 10AM

    Wednesday, October 29 - Saturday, November 1 - No Showtimes

    Tickets

  • Poster

    Under the Sea 3D

    Saturday, October 18 - Monday October 27 - No Showtimes

    Tuesday, October 28 - 11AM

    Wednesday, October 29 - 10AM

    Thursday, October 30 - Saturday, November 1 - No Showtimes

    Tickets