Wonder Woman

Poster

Before she was Wonder Woman, she was Diana, princess of the Amazons, trained to be an unconquerable warrior. Raised on a sheltered island paradise, when an American pilot crashes on their shores and tells of a massive conflict raging in the outside world, Diana leaves her home, convinced she can stop the threat. Fighting alongside man in a war to end all wars, Diana will discover her full powers…and her true destiny.

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: N/A
Director: Patty Jenkins
Release Date: June 1



Showtimes

  • Monday, May 22 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, May 23 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, May 24 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, May 25 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, May 26 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, May 27 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, May 28 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, May 29 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, May 30 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, May 31 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, June 1 - 7:15 PM  10:15 PM 
  • Friday, June 2 - 1:15 PM  4:15 PM  7:15 PM  10:15 PM 
  • Saturday, June 3 - 1:15 PM  4:15 PM  7:15 PM  10:15 PM 
  • Sunday, June 4 - 1:15 PM  4:15 PM  7:15 PM  10:15 PM 
  • Monday, June 5 - 1:15 PM  4:15 PM  7:15 PM  10:15 PM