Walking with Dinosaurs: Prehistoric Planet, IMAX 3D

Poster

Walking with Dinosaurs: Prehistoric Planet is a giant screen adventure that follows a herd of large, frilled, plant eating dinosaurs (Pachyrhinosaurus) and their young through the seasons and the challenges of growing up in Cretaceous Alaska. Audiences of all ages will be immersed in the young dinosaurs’ epic struggle for survival from the moment they hatch as they face predators, extremes of weather and natural disaster.

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: N/A
Length: 40 minutes



Showtimes

  • Friday, July 28 - 12:00 PM 
  • Saturday, July 29 - 12:00 PM 
  • Sunday, July 30 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, July 31 - 10:00 AM  1:00 PM 
  • Tuesday, August 1 - 10:00 AM  1:00 PM 
  • Wednesday, August 2 - 11:00 AM 
  • Thursday, August 3 - 10:00 AM 
  • Friday, August 4 - 10:00 AM 
  • Saturday, August 5 - 10:00 AM 
  • Sunday, August 6 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, August 7 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, August 8 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, August 9 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, August 10 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, August 11 - No Showtimes