Walking with Dinosaurs: Prehistoric Planet, IMAX 3D

Poster

Walking with Dinosaurs: Prehistoric Planet is a giant screen adventure that follows a herd of large, frilled, plant eating dinosaurs (Pachyrhinosaurus) and their young through the seasons and the challenges of growing up in Cretaceous Alaska. Audiences of all ages will be immersed in the young dinosaurs’ epic struggle for survival from the moment they hatch as they face predators, extremes of weather and natural disaster.

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: N/A
Length: 40 minutes



Showtimes

  • Monday, May 22 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, May 23 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, May 24 - 12:00 PM 
  • Thursday, May 25 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, May 26 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, May 27 - 11:00 AM 
  • Sunday, May 28 - 12:00 PM 
  • Monday, May 29 - 11:00 AM 
  • Tuesday, May 30 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, May 31 - 10:00 AM 
  • Thursday, June 1 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, June 2 - 12:00 PM 
  • Saturday, June 3 - 12:00 PM 
  • Sunday, June 4 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, June 5 - No Showtimes