Walking with Dinosaurs: Prehistoric Planet, IMAX 3D

Poster

WALKING WITH DINOSAURS: PREHISTORIC PLANET 3D

Walking with Dinosaurs: Prehistoric Planet is a giant screen adventure that follows a herd of large, frilled, plant eating dinosaurs (Pachyrhinosaurus) and their young through the seasons and the challenges of growing up in Cretaceous Alaska. Audiences of all ages will be immersed in the young dinosaurs’ epic struggle for survival from the moment they hatch as they face predators, extremes of weather and natural disaster.

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: N/A
Length: 40 minutes



Showtimes

  • Monday, September 25 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, September 26 - 11:00 AM 
  • Wednesday, September 27 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, September 28 - 12:00 PM 
  • Friday, September 29 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, September 30 - 10:00 AM 
  • Sunday, October 1 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, October 2 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, October 3 - 12:00 PM 
  • Wednesday, October 4 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, October 5 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, October 6 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, October 7 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, October 8 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, October 9 - No Showtimes