Under the Sea: An IMAX 3D Experience

Poster

Under the Sea 3D
Warner Bros. and IMAX Corporation - Kindergarten and up


Narrated by Jim Carrey, take an adventure to some of the most exotic and isolated undersea locations on earth, allowing them to experience face-to-face encounters with some of the most mysterious and stunning creatures of the sea. It offers a unique and entertaining way to explore the beauty and natural wonder of the oceans, as well as the impact of global climate change. In IMAX 3D, the images will literally leap off the screen and float around the theatre, putting the students in the movie.

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: G
Length: 41 minutes



Showtimes

  • Friday, December 14 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, December 15 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, December 16 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, December 17 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, December 18 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, December 19 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, December 20 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, December 21 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, December 22 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, December 23 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, December 24 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, December 25 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, December 26 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, December 27 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, December 28 - No Showtimes