Under the Sea: An IMAX 3D Experience

Poster

Under the Sea 3D
Warner Bros. and IMAX Corporation - Kindergarten and up


Narrated by Jim Carrey, take an adventure to some of the most exotic and isolated undersea locations on earth, allowing them to experience face-to-face encounters with some of the most mysterious and stunning creatures of the sea. It offers a unique and entertaining way to explore the beauty and natural wonder of the oceans, as well as the impact of global climate change. In IMAX 3D, the images will literally leap off the screen and float around the theatre, putting the students in the movie.

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: G
Length: 41 minutes



Showtimes

  • Friday, October 18 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, October 19 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, October 20 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, October 21 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, October 22 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, October 23 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, October 24 - 10:00 AM 
  • Friday, October 25 - 10:00 AM 
  • Saturday, October 26 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, October 27 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, October 28 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, October 29 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, October 30 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, October 31 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, November 1 - No Showtimes