Transformers: The Last Knight

Poster

Optimus Prime finding his home planet, Cybertron, now a dead planet, which he comes to find he was responsible for killing. He finds a way to bring the planet back to life, but in order to do so he needs to find an artifact, and that artifact is on Earth.

View the Trailer View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: PG-13
Length: 149 minutes
Genre: Action,Science Fiction,Thriller
Director: Michael Bay
Release Date: June 20



Showtimes

  • Monday, June 26 - 1:00 PM  4:00 PM  7:00 PM  10:00 PM 
  • Tuesday, June 27 - 1:00 PM  4:00 PM  7:00 PM  10:00 PM 
  • Wednesday, June 28 - 1:00 PM  4:00 PM  7:00 PM  10:00 PM 
  • Thursday, June 29 - 1:00 PM  4:00 PM  7:00 PM  10:00 PM 
  • Friday, June 30 - 1:00 PM  4:00 PM  7:00 PM  10:00 PM 
  • Saturday, July 1 - 1:00 PM  4:00 PM  7:00 PM  10:00 PM 
  • Sunday, July 2 - 1:00 PM  4:00 PM  7:00 PM  10:00 PM 
  • Monday, July 3 - 1:00 PM  4:00 PM 
  • Tuesday, July 4 - 1:00 PM  4:00 PM  7:00 PM  10:00 PM 
  • Wednesday, July 5 - 1:00 PM  4:00 PM  7:00 PM  10:00 PM 
  • Thursday, July 6 - 1:00 PM  4:00 PM 
  • Friday, July 7 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, July 8 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, July 9 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, July 10 - No Showtimes