The Predator

Poster

Major Dutch Schaefer is the leader of a military rescue unit looking for allies captured by guerrillas in the Latin American jungle. At first it seems like any other mission: Schaefer and his team of seasoned combat veterans spot a guerrilla camp, destroy it, and find the men they were sent to rescue executed. But when Schaefer attempts to lead his unit out, with a captured guerrilla in tow, something horrifying and inexplicable begins to happen: One by one the men are killed by a mysterious adversary - a predator from another world.

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: N/A
Length: 148 Minutes
Genre: Action, Adventure, Horror
Director: Shane Black
Release Date: September 13



Showtimes

  • Tuesday, August 21 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, August 22 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, August 23 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, August 24 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, August 25 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, August 26 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, August 27 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, August 28 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, August 29 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, August 30 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, August 31 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, September 1 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, September 2 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, September 3 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, September 4 - No Showtimes