The Meg

Poster

After escaping an attack by what he claims was by a 70-foot shark, Jonas Taylor must confront his fears to save those trapped in a sunken submersible.

MPAA Rating: PG-13
Genre: Action,Horror,Science Fiction
Director: Jon Turteltaub



Showtimes

  • Monday, July 16 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, July 17 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, July 18 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, July 19 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, July 20 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, July 21 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, July 22 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, July 23 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, July 24 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, July 25 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, July 26 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, July 27 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, July 28 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, July 29 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, July 30 - No Showtimes