The Incredibles & Incredibles 2 Double Feature in IMAX

Poster

Be the first to experience Incredibles 2 at the double feature event in IMAX! June 13th at 6:00pm enjoy The Incredibles followed by Boa, a short film, and then the premiere of The Incredibles 2!

 

Ticket pricing includes The Incredibles and The Incredibles 2 (separate tickets are not available for individual movies.) NO Priority seating will be available for this event! NO refunds will be given for this special event. 
Movie Club Member Price: $10 (MUST show membership card when picking up tickets)
General Public Price: $20

 

The Incredibles
A family of undercover superheroes, while trying to live the quiet suburban life, are forced into action to save the world.

 

The Incredibles 2
Everyone’s favorite family of superheroes is back in “Incredibles 2” – but this time Helen (voice of Holly Hunter) is in the spotlight, leaving Bob (voice of Craig T. Nelson) at home with Violet (voice of Sarah Vowell) and Dash (voice of Huck Milner) to navigate the day-to-day heroics of “normal” life. It’s a tough transition for everyone, made tougher by the fact that the family is still unaware of baby Jack-Jack’s emerging superpowers. When a new villain hatches a brilliant and dangerous plot, the family and Frozone (voice of Samuel L. Jackson) must find a way to work together again—which is easier said than done, even when they’re all Incredible.

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: N/A
Release Date: June 13



Showtimes

  • Wednesday, May 23 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, May 24 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, May 25 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, May 26 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, May 27 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, May 28 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, May 29 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, May 30 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, May 31 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, June 1 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, June 2 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, June 3 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, June 4 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, June 5 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, June 6 - No Showtimes