The Grinch

Poster

The Grinch, based on Dr. Seuss' beloved holiday classic. The Grinch tells the story of a cynical grump who goes on a mission to steal Christmas, only to have his heart changed by a young girl's generous holiday spirit. Funny, heartwarming and visually stunning, it's a universal story about the spirit of Christmas and the indomitable power of optimism. 

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: PG
Length: 90 minutes
Genre: Animation, Comedy, Family
Director: Yarrow Cheney, Scott Mosier
Cast: Benedict Cumberbatch, Rashida Jones, Angela Lansbury
Release Date: November 8



Showtimes

  • Tuesday, November 13 - 1:30 PM  3:30 PM  5:30 PM  7:30 PM 
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 1:30 PM  3:30 PM  5:30 PM  7:30 PM 
  • Thursday, November 15 - 1:15 PM  3:15 PM 
  • Friday, November 16 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, November 17 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, November 18 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, November 19 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, November 20 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, November 21 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, November 22 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, November 23 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, November 24 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, November 25 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, November 26 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, November 27 - No Showtimes