Solo: A Star Wars Story 2D (4:00PM 3D)

Poster

Board the Millennium Falcon and journey to a galaxy far, far away in "Solo: A Star Wars Story," an all-new adventure with the most beloved scoundrel in the galaxy. Through a series of daring escapades deep within a dark and dangerous criminal underworld, Han Solo meets his mighty future copilot Chewbacca and encounters the notorious gambler Lando Calrissian, in a journey that will set the course of one of the Star Wars saga's most unlikely heroes.

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: PG-13
Genre: Action,Adventure,Science Fiction
Director: Phil Lord, Chris Miller, Ron Howard



Showtimes

  • Wednesday, May 23 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, May 24 - 7:00 PM  10:00 PM 
  • Friday, May 25 - 1:00 PM  4:00 PM  7:00 PM  10:00 PM 
  • Saturday, May 26 - 1:00 PM  4:00 PM  7:00 PM  10:00 PM 
  • Sunday, May 27 - 1:00 PM  4:00 PM  7:00 PM  10:00 PM 
  • Monday, May 28 - 1:00 PM  4:00 PM  7:00 PM  10:00 PM 
  • Tuesday, May 29 - 1:00 PM  4:00 PM  7:00 PM  10:00 PM 
  • Wednesday, May 30 - 1:00 PM  4:00 PM  7:00 PM  10:00 PM 
  • Thursday, May 31 - 1:00 PM  4:00 PM  7:00 PM  10:00 PM 
  • Friday, June 1 - 1:00 PM  4:00 PM  7:00 PM  10:00 PM 
  • Saturday, June 2 - 1:00 PM  4:00 PM  7:00 PM  10:00 PM 
  • Sunday, June 3 - 1:00 PM  4:00 PM  7:00 PM  10:00 PM 
  • Monday, June 4 - 1:00 PM  4:00 PM  7:00 PM  10:00 PM 
  • Tuesday, June 5 - 1:00 PM  4:00 PM  7:00 PM  10:00 PM 
  • Wednesday, June 6 - 1:00 PM  4:00 PM  7:00 PM  10:00 PM