Room on the Broom and Spookley the Square Pumpkin

Poster

Spookley the Square Pumpkin and Room on the Broom are playing for a limited time at World Golf Hall of Fame IMAX.  We encourage you to bring the family dressed for the occasion! Give your little ones a chance to wear those Halloween Costumes at the IMAX! All kids will get a take home goody bag as they exit the movie.

Movie Club Members enjoy free admission to both films. Non-member tickets are $5 (for both kids and adults!)

Get ready for a great movie experience with your children and friends. For Spookley the Square Pumpkin tickets and showtimes, click here. For Room on the Broom tickets and showtimes, click here.

NO weapons (toy and costume weapons included) or masks are allowed in the theater. NO scary costumes will be permitted. Theater staff retains the right to determine if a costume is permissible throughout this event.

MPAA Rating: G



Showtimes

  • Tuesday, October 24 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, October 25 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, October 26 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, October 27 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, October 28 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, October 29 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, October 30 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, October 31 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, November 1 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, November 2 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, November 3 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, November 4 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, November 5 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, November 6 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, November 7 - No Showtimes