Ready Player One

Poster

In a virtual world called Oasis, a teenager finds himself competing in a treasure hunt against ruthless foes after the game's founder dies and and the fortune that he leaves behind is the grand prize.

View the Trailer

MPAA Rating: N/A
Director: Steven Speilberg
Cast: Ty Sheridan, Simon Pegg, Olivia Cooke, TJ Miller, Mark Rylance
Release Date: March 30



Showtimes

  • Tuesday, January 23 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, January 24 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, January 25 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, January 26 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, January 27 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, January 28 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, January 29 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, January 30 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, January 31 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, February 1 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, February 2 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, February 3 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, February 4 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, February 5 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, February 6 - No Showtimes