Pacific Rim Uprising

Poster

Jake Pentecost, son of Stacker Pentecost, reunites with Mako Mori to lead a new generation of Jaeger pilots, including rival Lambert and 15-year-old hacker Amara, against a new Kaiju threat.

View the Trailer

MPAA Rating: N/A
Genre: Action,Adventure
Director: Steven S. DeKight
Cast: John Boyega, Scott Eastwood, Charlie Day, Adria Arjona, Tian Jing
Release Date: March 23



Showtimes

  • Tuesday, January 23 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, January 24 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, January 25 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, January 26 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, January 27 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, January 28 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, January 29 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, January 30 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, January 31 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, February 1 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, February 2 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, February 3 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, February 4 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, February 5 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, February 6 - No Showtimes